Never Thirst Again (Live)

01.Free Indeed

02.I’ve set my sights

03.The cross was his own

04.Pure mercy

05.Cloudless day


07.Find out what God is doing

08.Try a little kindness

09.When I lift up my head

10.Home to stay

11.Mention my name

12.I am

13.He’s worthy

14.I go to the rock

15.The lighthouse