Anchored – A collection of new favorites CD – Download

Track Listing:

1.I sing the mighty power
2.My only option
3.Grace will always be greater than sin
4.I’ll take you home
5.I call you faithful
6.Going home forever
7.When he comes down
8.God is good
9.Look the other way
10.He erased it
11.Anchor to the power of the cross
12.Look for me around the throne
13.Something’s happening